Why Choose Us
1.Worked with more than 150 brands, such as infanti,Chicco...
2.Stronge R&D (7staffs) offer one stop soulution and also will release new items every month.
3.4QC's dailly inspection to guarantee your quality.
4.42 staffs offer more solution for you. FEEME Childcare a été lancé en février 2014, notre direction et notre personnel ont tous une longue expérience dans l'industrie. Et nous partageons tous une passion pour ce que nous faisons, faire une gamme de produits de qualité pour aider les parents en déplacement à prendre soin de leurs petits.
Du pdg au secrétaire de l'entreprise, nous avons une passion inégalée pour ce que nous faisons.
Tous nos cadres supérieurs et employés clés ont une expérience significative dans la fabrication et la conception de produits pour enfants. Par exemple, Summer Xia, notre fondateur et pdg, a déménagé dans l'industrie immédiatement après avoir obtenu son diplôme de l'université en design de mode. Extraordinairement bien informé sur les textiles, vous pouvez voir son influence dans les dessins et les textures de beaucoup de nos produits.
Spécialistes de la qualité: des directeurs des ventes et des achats à la recherche et au développement, son équipe d'experts possède également une expérience et une expertise impressionnantes dans l'industrie. Dans d'autres domaines importants, nos concepteurs s'occupent de la photographie ainsi que de la conception des emballages et des produits et nous employons une équipe de couturiers experts. Nous utilisons également des spécialistes pour veiller sur le marché des accessoires de voyage pour enfants afin que nous puissions suivre tous les dernières conceptions, innovations et tendances.
Nous faisons confiance à nos usines pour donner à vos clients la qualité dont ils ont besoin. Nous avons une liste sélective d'usines avec lesquelles nous travaillons, ce que nous savons de l'expérience nous donne la qualité dont nous avons besoin pour fabriquer nos produits à un niveau élevé. Deux sont spécialistes du fabricant de plastique moulé, deux en couture douce, deux dans la couture dure-ligne et un pour le silicium et un pour des articles de parasol. Ensemble, ils font tout ce dont nous avons besoin pour fabriquer et nous permettent d'offrir un service à guichet unique à notre clients. Qui plus est, nous avons mis en place notre propre usine à la fin de 2018 pour un meilleur contrôle de qualité et répondre à toutes sortes de audit d'usine du marché différent, tels BSCI, ISO, SEDEX et ainsi de suite.
Une large gamme de produits pour répondre aux besoins de vos clients. Nous soutenons et différents marchés ont des besoins différents. Ce qui est un best-seller aux états-unis ne sera pas nécessairement populaire en Europe, et vice versa. Pour cette raison, nous avons une gamme complète de produits avec les spécifications pour convenir à l'un ou l'autre marché. Nous offrons non seulement les nouveaux articles mais aussi la solution pour répondre aux besoins de vos clients finaux, y compris différents modèles, tailles et couleurs.
Qui plus est, notre département R & D publie 2-3 nouveaux articles chaque mois à nos clients VIP, rejoignez-nous devenez le VIP!
Nous voulons être les meilleurs maintenant et pour les années à venir. Nous visons à être l'un des principaux fournisseurs d'accessoires de voyage pour enfants à la fois maintenant et à l'avenir. Cela étant, nous investissons beaucoup dans la recherche et le développement.
Non seulement nous explorons le monde à la recherche d'inspiration, mais nous passons aussi du temps à rechercher nos propres idées. Nous visons à introduire quelque chose de nouveau sur le marché chaque semaine, investir environ 150,000 USD par an pour la conception et l'outillage de nouveaux articles de moule et environ 100,000 USD chaque année sur articles de couture tels que nouveau tissu, nouveaux modèles.
Avant d'aller sur le marché, nous testons, testons et testons à nouveau. Mais nous prenons le temps de nous assurer que nos produits sont bien construits.
La sécurité, bien sûr, est primordiale. Donc tout ce que nous produisons est testé et testé à nouveau pour s'assurer qu'il est sûr dans les mains les plus petites. Les produits sont ininflammables. Colorants sont inoffensifs. Tout ce qui rentre dans une voiture est conçu pour résister aux chocs. pour s'assurer que tout est de haute qualité et sûr d'utiliser notre expérience, l'équipe de contrôle de la qualité inspecte les usines que nous utilisons quotidiennement.
Après avoir élaboré les produits que nous voulons produire, y compris les lignes existantes et nouvelles, nous fournirons une liste de guides à notre personnel à respecter. Nous organiserons également une inspection de préproduction ainsi qu'une inspection finale de toutes nos commandes.
Nous visons à fournir un service aussi bon que les produits que nous fabriquons. Ainsi qu'une large gamme de produits de qualité supérieure, nous nous efforçons de fournir à nos clients un service exceptionnel avec 42 employés travaillent dur ensemble!
Évaluation du fournisseur
Se compose de trois parties et offre des informations vérifiées.
Rapports d’évaluation
Rapports détaillés basés sur les visites sur place.
Produits principaux vérifiés
Rapport sur les compétences, capacités, production & certification.
EU big brand OEM service
We cooperated with more than 150 best brands over 45 countries.
US big and Aisa big brand OEM service
We cooperated with more than 150 best brands over 45 countries.

Feeme Childcare was founded in 2014.

All our senior management and key employees have a significant background in the manufacture and design of children's products. We offer more solutions for our customers, including designs, color, size and package options.

We have a wide range ODM products (more than 150 items) and we accept customers OEM as well.

Now We have cooperated with more than 150 famous brands over 45 countries already, including retailer, on line business and distributors.

And our R&D department will release 3-5 new items every month to our key customer. Join us and find more!

We offer one stop service to our customers with 5 key suppliers including tooling and sewing factory.

And we set up our own Factory at the end of 2018 and meet all kinds of factory audit from different market, such as BSCI, ISO9001 and so on.

We want to be the best Now and for years to come!

Every year, We invest a lot for our new items. We will be glad to help you create your own exclusive product and become the winner in your market!

Every year we attend the professional Hongkong Baby show in Jan, CBME shanghai show in July and Kind & Jugend fair in Sep, Hope we can meet there some day in future!

Why Choose Us
1.Worked with more than 150 brands, such as infanti,Chicco...
2.Stronge R&D (7staffs) offer one stop soulution and also will release new items every month.
3.4QC's dailly inspection to guarantee your quality.
4.42 staffs offer more solution for you. FEEME Childcare was launched in February 2014, our management and workforce all boast many years' industry experience. And we all share a passion about what we do, making a range of quality products to help parents on the move look after their little ones.
From the CEO to the company secretary, we have an unrivalled passion for what we do.
All our senior management and key employees have a significant background in the manufacture and design of children's products. For example Summer Xia, our founder and CEO, moved into the industry immediately after graduating from university in fashion design. Extraordinarily knowledgeable about textiles, you can see her influence in the designs and textures of many of our products.
Specialists in quality: From sales and purchasing managers to research and development, her expert team also boast impressive industry experience and expertise. In other important areas, our designers look after photography as well as package and product design and we employ a team of expert seamsters. We also use specialists to keep vigil on the children's travel accessory market so we can track all the latest designs, innovations and trends.
We trust our factories to give your customers the quality they need. We have a select list of factories that we work with, which we know from experience give us the quality we need to manufacture our products to a high standard. Two are specialists in moulded plastic manufacturer, two in soft-line sewing, two in hard-line sewing and one for silicon and one for sunshade items. Together they make everything we need to manufacture and allow us to offer a one-stop service to our customers. What's more, we set up our own Factory at the end of 2018 for better quality control and meet all kinds of factory audit from diferent market, such BSCI, ISO, SEDEX and so on.
A wide range of products to meet your customers' needs. We undertand different markets have different needs. What is a best seller in the States won't necessarily be popular in Europe, and vice versa. For that reason we have a full range of products with the specifications to suit either market. We not only offer the new items but also the soulution to meet your final customers's needs,including different designs, size, and colours.
What's more, Our R&D department release 2-3 new items every month to our VIP customers, join us become the VIP!
We want to be the best now and for years to come. We aim to be one of the foremost suppliers of children's travel accessories both now and in the future. With that in mind we invest significantly in Research and Development.
Not only do we scour the world looking for inspiration we also spend time researching our own ideas. We aim to introduce something new into the market every week, investing around 150,000 USD per year for new mould items design and tooling and around 100,000 USD every year on sewing items such as new fabric, new patters.
Before we go to market we test, test and test again. But we take time to make sure our products are built just right.
Safety of course, is paramount. So everything we produce is tested and tested again to make certain it is safe in even the tiniest hands. Products are non flammable. Dyes are harmless. Anything built to fit into a car is designed to withstand impact.To ensure everything is the high quality and safe to use our experienced, quality control team inspect the factories we use on a daily basis.
After we've worked out what products we want to produce, including both existing and new lines, we'll provide a guide list for our workforce to adhere to. We'll also organise a preproduction inspection as well as a final inspection of all our orders.
We aim to provide service that's as good as the products we make. As well as a wide range of superior products we endeavor to provide our customers with an exceptional service with 42 staffs' hard working together!
Supplier Assessment
Consists of three parts and offer verified information.
Assessment Reports
In-depth reports based on site visits.
Verified Main Products
Report on expertise, capacity, production & certification.
EU big brand OEM service
We cooperated with more than 150 best brands over 45 countries.
US big and Aisa big brand OEM service
We cooperated with more than 150 best brands over 45 countries.

Jerry
Loading
Serena
Loading