Why Choose Us
1.Worked with more than 150 brands, such as infanti,Chicco...
2.Stronge R&D (7staffs) offer one stop soulution and also will release new items every month.
3.4QC's dailly inspection to guarantee your quality.
4.42 staffs offer more solution for you. FEEME Childcare была запущена в февраля 2014 года, наш менеджмент и персонал имеют многолетний опыт работы в отрасли. И мы все разделяем страсть к тому, что мы делаем, делая ассортимент качественных продуктов, чтобы помочь родителям в движении заботиться о своих маленьких.
От Генерального директора до секретаря компании, у нас Непревзойденная страсть к тому, что мы делаем.
Все наши Старшие менеджеры и ключевые сотрудники имеют значительный опыт в производстве и дизайне детских товаров. Например, Summer Xia, наш основатель и Исполнительный директор, перешел в индустрию сразу же после окончания университета в модном дизайне. Необычайно знающий текстиль, вы можете увидеть ее влияние на дизайн и текстуру многих наших продуктов.
Специалисты по качеству: от менеджеров по продажам и закупкам до исследований и разработок, ее команда специалистов также имеет впечатляющий опыт и опыт в отрасли. В других важных областях, наши дизайнеры заботятся о фотографии, а также о дизайне упаковки и продукта, и мы используем команду опытных моряков. Мы также используем специалистов, чтобы держать бдительность на рынке детских аксессуаров для путешествий, чтобы мы могли отслеживать все новейшие разработки, инновации и тенденции.
Мы верим, что наши фабрики дадут вашим клиентам необходимое качество. У нас есть избранный список фабрик, с которыми мы работаем, что, как мы знаем из опыта, дает нам качество, которое нам нужно для производства нашей продукции по высокому стандарту. Два специалиста по изготовлению формованного пластика, два-по шитью мягкой линии, два-по шитью жесткой линии и один-по кремнию и один-по солнцезащитным изделиям. Вместе они делают все, что нужно для производства и позволяют нам предложить единый сервис для наших клиентов. Более того, мы создали нашу собственную фабрику в конце 2018 года для лучшего контроля качества и удовлетворения всех видов заводского аудита от diferent рынка, таких как BSCI, ISO, SEDEX и так далее.
Широкий ассортимент продукции для удовлетворения потребностей ваших клиентов. У нас есть разные потребности на различных рынках. Лучший продавец в США не обязательно будет популярен в Европе, и наоборот. По этой причине у нас есть полный спектр продуктов со спецификациями для любого рынка. Мы не только предлагаем новые товары, но и удовлетворяем потребности ваших конечных клиентов, включая различные дизайны, размеры и цвета.
Более того, наш отдел исследований и разработок выпускает 2-3 новых товара каждый месяц для наших vip-клиентов, Присоединяйтесь к нам и станьте VIP!
Мы хотим быть лучшими сейчас и на долгие годы. Мы стремимся быть одним из ведущих поставщиков детских дорожных аксессуаров как сейчас, так и в будущем. С учетом этого мы вкладываем значительные средства в исследования и разработки.
Мы не только исследуем мир в поисках вдохновения, но и проводим время, исследуя наши собственные идеи. Мы стремимся вводить что-то новое в рынок каждую неделю, инвестируя около 150000 долларов в год для нового дизайна и оснастки форм и около 100000 долларов каждый год на швейные изделия, такие как новая ткань, новый моделях.
Перед выходом на рынок мы тестируем, тестируем и тестируем снова. Но мы уделяем время, чтобы убедиться, что наши продукты построены в самый раз.
Безопасность, конечно, первостепенна. Так что все, что мы производим, проверяется и проверяется снова, чтобы убедиться, что оно безопасно даже в мельчайших руках. Продукты не воспламеняющиеся. Красители безвредны. Все, что встроено в автомобиль, предназначено для того, чтобы выдерживать удары. Чтобы гарантировать высокое качество и безопасность использования нашего опытного, команда контроля качества проверяет фабрики, которые мы используем на ежедневной основе.
После того, как мы разработаем продукты, которые мы хотим произвести, включая как существующие, так и новые линии, мы предоставим руководство для нашей рабочей силы, чтобы придерживаться. Мы также организуем допроизводственную инспекцию, а также окончательную инспекцию всех наших заказов.
Мы стремимся обеспечить обслуживание, которое также хорошо, как продукты, которые мы производим. А также широкий спектр превосходных продуктов, мы стремимся предоставить нашим клиентам исключительный сервис с 42 сотрудниками напряженной работы вместе!
Оценка поставщика
Состоит из трех частей и содержит проверенную информацию.
Отчеты об оценке
Подробные отчеты на основе посещений сайта.
Проверенные основные товары
Отчет об экспертизе, мощности, продукции и сертификации.
EU big brand OEM service
We cooperated with more than 150 best brands over 45 countries.
US big and Aisa big brand OEM service
We cooperated with more than 150 best brands over 45 countries.

Feeme Childcare was founded in 2014.

All our senior management and key employees have a significant background in the manufacture and design of children's products. We offer more solutions for our customers, including designs, color, size and package options.

We have a wide range ODM products (more than 150 items) and we accept customers OEM as well.

Now We have cooperated with more than 150 famous brands over 45 countries already, including retailer, on line business and distributors.

And our R&D department will release 3-5 new items every month to our key customer. Join us and find more!

We offer one stop service to our customers with 5 key suppliers including tooling and sewing factory.

And we set up our own Factory at the end of 2018 and meet all kinds of factory audit from different market, such as BSCI, ISO9001 and so on.

We want to be the best Now and for years to come!

Every year, We invest a lot for our new items. We will be glad to help you create your own exclusive product and become the winner in your market!

Every year we attend the professional Hongkong Baby show in Jan, CBME shanghai show in July and Kind & Jugend fair in Sep, Hope we can meet there some day in future!

Why Choose Us
1.Worked with more than 150 brands, such as infanti,Chicco...
2.Stronge R&D (7staffs) offer one stop soulution and also will release new items every month.
3.4QC's dailly inspection to guarantee your quality.
4.42 staffs offer more solution for you. FEEME Childcare was launched in February 2014, our management and workforce all boast many years' industry experience. And we all share a passion about what we do, making a range of quality products to help parents on the move look after their little ones.
From the CEO to the company secretary, we have an unrivalled passion for what we do.
All our senior management and key employees have a significant background in the manufacture and design of children's products. For example Summer Xia, our founder and CEO, moved into the industry immediately after graduating from university in fashion design. Extraordinarily knowledgeable about textiles, you can see her influence in the designs and textures of many of our products.
Specialists in quality: From sales and purchasing managers to research and development, her expert team also boast impressive industry experience and expertise. In other important areas, our designers look after photography as well as package and product design and we employ a team of expert seamsters. We also use specialists to keep vigil on the children's travel accessory market so we can track all the latest designs, innovations and trends.
We trust our factories to give your customers the quality they need. We have a select list of factories that we work with, which we know from experience give us the quality we need to manufacture our products to a high standard. Two are specialists in moulded plastic manufacturer, two in soft-line sewing, two in hard-line sewing and one for silicon and one for sunshade items. Together they make everything we need to manufacture and allow us to offer a one-stop service to our customers. What's more, we set up our own Factory at the end of 2018 for better quality control and meet all kinds of factory audit from diferent market, such BSCI, ISO, SEDEX and so on.
A wide range of products to meet your customers' needs. We undertand different markets have different needs. What is a best seller in the States won't necessarily be popular in Europe, and vice versa. For that reason we have a full range of products with the specifications to suit either market. We not only offer the new items but also the soulution to meet your final customers's needs,including different designs, size, and colours.
What's more, Our R&D department release 2-3 new items every month to our VIP customers, join us become the VIP!
We want to be the best now and for years to come. We aim to be one of the foremost suppliers of children's travel accessories both now and in the future. With that in mind we invest significantly in Research and Development.
Not only do we scour the world looking for inspiration we also spend time researching our own ideas. We aim to introduce something new into the market every week, investing around 150,000 USD per year for new mould items design and tooling and around 100,000 USD every year on sewing items such as new fabric, new patters.
Before we go to market we test, test and test again. But we take time to make sure our products are built just right.
Safety of course, is paramount. So everything we produce is tested and tested again to make certain it is safe in even the tiniest hands. Products are non flammable. Dyes are harmless. Anything built to fit into a car is designed to withstand impact.To ensure everything is the high quality and safe to use our experienced, quality control team inspect the factories we use on a daily basis.
After we've worked out what products we want to produce, including both existing and new lines, we'll provide a guide list for our workforce to adhere to. We'll also organise a preproduction inspection as well as a final inspection of all our orders.
We aim to provide service that's as good as the products we make. As well as a wide range of superior products we endeavor to provide our customers with an exceptional service with 42 staffs' hard working together!
Supplier Assessment
Consists of three parts and offer verified information.
Assessment Reports
In-depth reports based on site visits.
Verified Main Products
Report on expertise, capacity, production & certification.
EU big brand OEM service
We cooperated with more than 150 best brands over 45 countries.
US big and Aisa big brand OEM service
We cooperated with more than 150 best brands over 45 countries.

Jerry
Loading
Serena
Loading